Buvay Ternopil, privyt Kyiv!

Now as I am lying down on my train sleeper on the train from Ternopil to Kyiv, I’m thinking of all the amazing experiences I’ve had in Ternopil, while looking forward to exploring the capital city of Ukraine. Thanks everyone from Ternopil for making my experience so wonderful. Time to sleep now… we’ll arrive at Kyiv at the unearthly hour of 4am.

P.S. Technology is amazing. I’m actually blogging on the train on my phone in the middle of nowhere… probably farms or forests

One thought on “Buvay Ternopil, privyt Kyiv!

  1. Privet;
    I will be leaving for the Ukraine in September for one month. I wish to thank you for your web site as i have found many useful articles and information here. I hope that my experience will be as memorable as yours:) Thank you again for developing your much appreciated site.

Leave a Reply

